Testimonials

Google Reviews

Z Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Ruslan Zhuravsky IconZ Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Ruslan Zhuravsky

1001 U.S. 9 #107, Howell Township

5.0 33 reviews

  • A Google User ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Z is the absolute best. I feel so incredibly comfortable at his office and the results have been more natural than I could have ever believed. I am so happy with Dr. Z’s work and would recommend him to literally anyone and everyone. … More
  • Avatar Irene Patelaros ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Z is the best! We knew he was the doctor when we had our first consultation. He took the time to explain everything to my daughter who had a deviated septum and had trouble breathing from her nose. He did such a great job she had no … More bruising after her surgery and minimal pain. I would recommend him if you are looking to do a rhinoplasty. He truly is the best!
  • Avatar diana kwan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very happy with the results that Dr. Z performed for me. Dr. Z was very patient during both procedures and was very honest with me on the amount of fillers that I needed. Will definitely visit him again in the near future.
  • Avatar Kristin B. ★★★★★ a month ago
    What a wonderful experience with Dr. Z! I initially went to my consultation with a vision as to what I was looking to achieve but with no real idea of how to arrive there. But after speaking with Dr. Z, who is extremely thorough, patient … More and perceptive, we arrived at a plan to get me closest to the results I was looking for in the least invasive way possible. And let me tell you, he nailed it! Literally took my chaotic vision out of my brain and brought it to life on my face like a true artist. Thank you so much Dr. Z and Barbie, you guys rock! 😊
  • Avatar Maggie Portway ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Z is the absolute best. I feel so incredibly comfortable at his office and the results have been more natural than I could have ever believed. I am so happy with Dr. Z’s work and would recommend him to literally anyone and everyone. … More
  • Avatar Danielle Salemi ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a wonderful experience . I felt very comfortable from the moment I entered the office. Very clean and modern. Front office staff was extremely friendly . Dr. Zhuravsky was very thorough and took his time to listen and understand … More the results I was looking for. I was very pleased with my results and will be going back. I definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Christina Randazzo ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr. Z changed my life. I love my nose, I am so much more confident and I am so happy that I went through this process. After looking at many plastic surgeons, I just had a good feeling about him and after speaking with him I automatically … More trusted him and I cannot say that about many doctors. Unlike many rhinoplasty surgeries I have seen, I literally had no bruising, very little bleeding, minimal swelling and after four days I didn't even take tylonal anymore!! My experience was nothing like what I have seen online and actually the complete opposite of those terrifying youtube videos that I scared myself with before the surgery. Again, thank you so much and if I ever decide to get any form of plastic surgery again I will only come to Dr. Z. Also, I LOVE Barbie and she made me feel so comfortable and it was like she was my plastic surgery mom. Thank you guys.
  • Avatar Sherri McElligott ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr z is a caring and considerate doctor, and very helpful.The office is beautiful and clean and the staff is wonderful. Finally a great doctor in Howell New Jersey. I would highly recommend going there, very down to earth doctor which … More is hard to find these days.
  • Avatar Diana St John ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Z is truly an artist. His expertise with facial anatomy and reconstruction is evident from the consultation to the work he does. I highly recommend Z Facial Plastic Surgery. I am never disappointed with the treatments I get...people … More look at me and remark how good I look and how rested, and that is exactly the reaction you want!
  • Avatar Franny Andrews ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was glad to find someone close by that takes pride in what they do! Very flexible scheduling and some really nice people in general! I will definitely be back! 5/5
  • Avatar Luanne Georgevich ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Z is an expert in his field and definitely has his patient’s best interest in mind. He is very thorough and takes his time to explain each procedure with pros and cons and only proceeds once the patient is completely comfortable. … More Barbie at the front desk is also very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I’ve been to multiple offices in our area and Dr. Z and Barbie are the absolute best!!
  • Avatar France Anders ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr.Z was a good find!! On top of being so nice and accommodating, with appointments and friendly to deal with, his technique minimizes pain while demonstrating skill (which is most important in his field) I definitely would (and already … More have) recommend him to friends!!
  • Avatar Gelana Djugninov ★★★★★ in the last week
    I had a consultation with a doctor. He answered all my questions ! I am coming back!
  • Avatar Ariano322 ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Ruslan Zhuravsky is a very talented plastic surgeon and an amazing human being. Not all plastic surgeons are created equal! While technique is important, the aesthetic vision of the surgeon is just as important as the technique. Dr. … More Ruslan possess both technical skills and great eye for the proportions and aesthetic of the face.
    I had a nose job and after my procedure I had absolutely no bruising little to no swelling and I attribute it all to his artistic hands, he changed the my life. He is a very caring surgeon, who provides great after care which is so important and so often overlooked. To top it all, he is fun and down to earth person!! The office staff is great as well! If you are considering a rhinoplasty or other procedures Dr. Zhuravsky is wonderful he should definitely be on the top list of surgeons to see.
    Thank you again Doctor. Z !
  • Avatar Samantha ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After multiple doctors turned me away for rhinoplasty due to the complexity of the surgery, I began feeling I would be stuck with my nose forever. After visiting Dr. Z, he was immediately positive that he could obtain my nose goals. He … More completely put me at ease and reassured me that everything would turn out fine.
    Now, 6 months after surgery and I am 100% happy with my nose. I breathe better and look better thanks to him! I would recommend Dr. Z for anyone looking for confidence and skill! He was even patient enough to deal with my millions of questions and is always easy to contact. Although initially nervous about the entire process, Dr. Z and Barbie are amazing and make you feel comfortable from the second you walk into the office to the moment you leave.
  • Avatar Jennifer Neidert ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Went to Dr Z for Botox for the first time & was a bit nervous having never done anything before. He was very patient and explained things to me and I didn’t feel like he was pushing me to do more than I was comfortable with. He insisted … More I call if I had questions and I truly felt like he wanted what was best for me. A couple days later and the results are great! Can not recommend Dr Z enough 😊
  • Avatar Tracey Sosa ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was super nervous to have anything done, to be honest. I had rhinoplasty about 25 years ago & it just wasn’t the best. My nose wasn’t straight & I’ve been petrified to let anyone else touch my nose for fear they’d cause … More more harm. I’ve always been hesitant to take photos looking straight at the camera because it was so obvious that my nose was crooked. But, Dr. Z talked to me about my options patiently & was able to do something called liquid rhinoplasty in his office as opposed to going to the OR. It was pain free & the results were immediate. My nose is FINALLY straight! I ended up deciding to have my lips plumped up a bit, too. Something I have always worried about considering some of the botched lip jobs we’ve all seen lol. But, they’re perfect! I drive an hour & 15 minutes to see Dr. Z and honestly, I don’t mind one bit considering how much he’s impacted my self-confidence. I’ve recommended him to all of my coworkers & friends. He’s the absolute BEST!!!
  • Avatar Paige Albanese ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Most caring and talented surgeon EVER!! Words cannot express how happy I am with my rhinoplasty. He’s the best!
  • Avatar Gerilyn Heinz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I originally went to Dr. Z because of the difficulties I was having when it came to my breathing and sleeping because of my nose. I had no idea he could fix all of those things and give me the nose I have always wanted. My nose was always … More my biggest insecurity, and he not only helped me to breathe better, sleep better, and perform better at the gym, but also gave me so much confidence that I never knew I could have. He immediately made me feel comfortable, and I am so happy that I trusted him with my surgery. It was an overall amazing experience that I am so happy I did!