Testimonials

Google Reviews

Z Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Ruslan Zhuravsky IconZ Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Ruslan Zhuravsky

1001 U.S. 9 #107, Howell Township

5.0 23 reviews

  • Avatar France Anders ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr.Z was a good find!! On top of being so nice and accommodating, with appointments and friendly to deal with, his technique minimizes pain while demonstrating skill (which is most important in his field) I definitely would (and already … More have) recommend him to friends!!
  • Avatar Gelana Djugninov ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had a consultation with a doctor. He answered all my questions ! I am coming back!
  • Avatar Ariano322 ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Ruslan Zhuravsky is a very talented plastic surgeon and an amazing human being. Not all plastic surgeons are created equal! While technique is important, the aesthetic vision of the surgeon is just as important as the technique. Dr. … More Ruslan possess both technical skills and great eye for the proportions and aesthetic of the face.
    I had a nose job and after my procedure I had absolutely no bruising little to no swelling and I attribute it all to his artistic hands, he changed the my life. He is a very caring surgeon, who provides great after care which is so important and so often overlooked. To top it all, he is fun and down to earth person!! The office staff is great as well! If you are considering a rhinoplasty or other procedures Dr. Zhuravsky is wonderful he should definitely be on the top list of surgeons to see.
    Thank you again Doctor. Z !
  • Avatar Samantha ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After multiple doctors turned me away for rhinoplasty due to the complexity of the surgery, I began feeling I would be stuck with my nose forever. After visiting Dr. Z, he was immediately positive that he could obtain my nose goals. He … More completely put me at ease and reassured me that everything would turn out fine.
    Now, 6 months after surgery and I am 100% happy with my nose. I breathe better and look better thanks to him! I would recommend Dr. Z for anyone looking for confidence and skill! He was even patient enough to deal with my millions of questions and is always easy to contact. Although initially nervous about the entire process, Dr. Z and Barbie are amazing and make you feel comfortable from the second you walk into the office to the moment you leave.
  • Avatar Jennifer Neidert ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Went to Dr Z for Botox for the first time & was a bit nervous having never done anything before. He was very patient and explained things to me and I didn’t feel like he was pushing me to do more than I was comfortable with. He insisted … More I call if I had questions and I truly felt like he wanted what was best for me. A couple days later and the results are great! Can not recommend Dr Z enough 😊
  • Avatar Tracey Sosa ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was super nervous to have anything done, to be honest. I had rhinoplasty about 25 years ago & it just wasn’t the best. My nose wasn’t straight & I’ve been petrified to let anyone else touch my nose for fear they’d cause … More more harm. I’ve always been hesitant to take photos looking straight at the camera because it was so obvious that my nose was crooked. But, Dr. Z talked to me about my options patiently & was able to do something called liquid rhinoplasty in his office as opposed to going to the OR. It was pain free & the results were immediate. My nose is FINALLY straight! I ended up deciding to have my lips plumped up a bit, too. Something I have always worried about considering some of the botched lip jobs we’ve all seen lol. But, they’re perfect! I drive an hour & 15 minutes to see Dr. Z and honestly, I don’t mind one bit considering how much he’s impacted my self-confidence. I’ve recommended him to all of my coworkers & friends. He’s the absolute BEST!!!
  • Avatar Paige Albanese ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Most caring and talented surgeon EVER!! Words cannot express how happy I am with my rhinoplasty. He’s the best!
  • Avatar Gerilyn Heinz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I originally went to Dr. Z because of the difficulties I was having when it came to my breathing and sleeping because of my nose. I had no idea he could fix all of those things and give me the nose I have always wanted. My nose was always … More my biggest insecurity, and he not only helped me to breathe better, sleep better, and perform better at the gym, but also gave me so much confidence that I never knew I could have. He immediately made me feel comfortable, and I am so happy that I trusted him with my surgery. It was an overall amazing experience that I am so happy I did!